The Guild of Mace-Bearers 
The organisation for those who assist the Civic Heads of our Nation to carry out their ceremonial duties.

                 

Home About the Guild History of the Guild Membership Roll of Prime Wardens F.A.Q.'s Uniform Photo Gallery Flag Flying Quiz Protocol Quiz Contact Us Links

The Guild Council

The Guild of Mace-Bearers is governed by a Council consisting of the Prime Warden, the Renter Prime Warden, the Guild Clerk, the Guild Bursar, the Guild Editor, the Guild Training Officer and four members representing Scotland, the North of England & North Wales, the South West of England & South Wales, and the South East of England. To see which counties fall under which Area Rep please see the Guild Area Map.

  Correct as at 1st March 2014

Prime Warden

Ron Crabb BEM
(City & Borough of Exeter)

primewarden@macebearer.com

Renter Prime Warden

Alan Spencer
(City & Borough of Southampton)

renterwarden@macebearer.com

Guild Clerk

Chris Hobbs-East
(Dover Town Council)

clerk@macebearer.com

Guild Bursar

Owen Collier
(Royal Wooton Bassett Town Council)

bursar@macebearer.com

Training Officer

Keith Simpson
(London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham)

training@macebearer.com

Magazine Editor

Alan Spencer
(City & Borough of Southampton)

editor@macebearer.com

Representative For Scotland

Willy Paterson
(East Dunbartonshire)

scotland@macebearer.com

Representative
For the North of
England & North Wales

Stephen Smith
(City of Salford)

north@macebearer.com

Representative
For the South West of
England & South Wales

Raymond Trigger
(Yeovil Town Council)

southwest@macebearer.com

Representative
For the South East of
England

Peter Townsend
(London Borough of Croydon)

southeast@macebearer.com

Other Officers of the Guild
Welfare Officer Richard Strudwick
(Ex City of Leeds)
welfare@macebearer.com
Webmaster Peter E. Legg
(Freelance - Leicestershire)
webmaster@macebearer.com

                                                                   
 

Guild Enquiries - info@macebearer.com        Website Enquiries - webmaster@macebearer.com

Hit Counter